Freighting Ideas- How Did I Get Here? Art Exhibition

Wednesday 18th September 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 18th September 2019 & Tuesday 8th October 2019)


Opening night Friday 13 September 2019 at 6:00pm- 8.00pm
Get your ticket to the opening night:  https://www.trybooking.com/BEUFD 
How Did I Get Here? features video & photographic works by 7 Australian contemporary artists from Art Gallery WA’s State Art Collection.
Exhibition runs, Saturday 14 September - Tuesday 8 October 2019 8.30am - 4.30pm

This is an ART ON THE MOVE and Art Gallery of WA touring program developed as part of Freighting Ideas project. This project has been made possible through the Regional Exhibition Touring Boost managed by the Department of Local Government Sport and Cultural Industries, supported by Royalties for Regions.

LOCATION

Tantabiddi Travelling Gallery- Ningaloo Centre
2 Truscott Crescent,, EXMOUTH, WA 6707

Enquiries

Contact: Jaci Cutler

Organisation: Shire of Exmouth

Position: Events Coordinator

Phone: 0899493000

Email: ec@exmouth.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 18th September 2019
  • Thursday 19th September 2019
  • Friday 20th September 2019
  • Saturday 21st September 2019
  • Sunday 22nd September 2019
  • Monday 23rd September 2019
  • Tuesday 24th September 2019
  • Wednesday 25th September 2019
  • Thursday 26th September 2019
  • Friday 27th September 2019
  • Saturday 28th September 2019
  • Sunday 29th September 2019
  • Monday 30th September 2019
  • Tuesday 1st October 2019
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2019
  • Thursday 3rd October 2019
  • Friday 4th October 2019
  • Saturday 5th October 2019
  • Sunday 6th October 2019
  • Monday 7th October 2019
  • Tuesday 8th October 2019