EXMOUTH REMEMBER WHEN COVID-19 MEMORIES 2020

Sunday 9th August 2020
(Multiple Dates Between Sunday 9th August 2020 & Friday 14th August 2020)


How have you coped through these unprecedented times?
Join us in creating an exhibition of Exmouth's memories during the period of the state of emergency restrictions for the COVID-19 pandemic.
The dates for this period being: Sunday 15 March - Friday 26 June 2020.
Send us your: Words of wisdom, photographs, recipes, poems or small artworks.
Submissions open NOW until Friday 14 August 2020

Guidelines & how to submit for this exhibition: click here

Further information, email: ec@exmouth.wa.gov.au or phone : (08) 9949 3000

Exmouth Remember When  COVID-19 Memories 2020 Exhibition

The exhibition opens at the Ningaloo Centre, Exmouth Friday 28 August - Sunday 13 September 2020

Enquiries

Organisation: Shire of Exmouth

Position: Event Coordinator

Phone: 99493000

Email: ec@exmouth.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Sunday 9th August 2020
  • Monday 10th August 2020
  • Tuesday 11th August 2020
  • Wednesday 12th August 2020
  • Thursday 13th August 2020
  • Friday 14th August 2020

Back to All Events