

Shire of Exmouth (Local Government Act 1995, s4.64)

The Shire of Exmouth is holding an election by postal vote on Saturday, 21 October 2023 to fill vacancies in the offices of President and Councillors as listed below:

District 1 President ALLSTON, Darlene NIIKKULA, Matt

Councillor(s) Elected Unopposed

Exmouth	16 October 2027	BENNETT, Todd
Exmouth	16 October 2027	BROEDNER, Kai
Exmouth	16 October 2027	DEVEREUX, Kristy

Election Packages will be sent to all electors on the local government electoral roll where there is an election in their electorate.

You may hand deliver your postal voting papers, or obtain a replacement package (if the package is not received, or should any papers be missing), during business hours <u>before election day</u> from the following location(s):

Shire of Exmouth, 2 Truscott Crescent, EXMOUTH

Post your vote early. Completed postal voting packages must reach the Returning Officer by 6.00pm on election day, Saturday, 21 October 2023.

You may hand deliver your postal voting papers to an electoral officer, or **obtain a replacement package** (if the package is not received, or should any papers be missing), between 8.00am and 6.00pm <u>on election day</u> at the following location(s):

Chief Polling Place: Shire of Exmouth, 2 Truscott Crescent, EXMOUTH

The count of votes will commence after 6.00pm at the Shire of Exmouth Mandu Function Centre, 2 Truscott Crescent, EXMOUTH.

Electronic Counting Place

30 Beaufort Street, Northbridge **may** be used as an electronic counting place.

ROBERT KENNEDY ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER 13 63 06

