

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ORDINARY POSTAL ELECTION NOTICE OF RESULTS Shire of Exmouth

The result of the Ordinary Election conducted as a postal vote on Saturday, 16 October 2021 is as follows:

Ward		Position	Candidates	Votes	Term of Office
District	3	Councillors	BROOKS, Jackie	494	4 year term
			SHALES, Turk	336	
			GILLESPIE, David	348	4 year term
			ALLSTON, Darlene	515	4 year term

Darlene ALLSTON is elected as Councillor for the Exmouth and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Jackie BROOKS is elected as Councillor for the Exmouth and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

DAVID KYLE GILLESPIE is elected as Councillor for the Exmouth and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Brian MOORE RETURNING OFFICER0458 815 616

